Calendar

Below is our monthly events calendar:

 

February 2024

  • Members virtual social sew: Tuesday 13th February, 7pm 
  • Crooked Crosses: An introduction to semi improv techniques (Charles Cameron): Sunday 11th February. Find more information here

 

March 2024

  • Members virtual social sew: Tuesday 12th March, 7pm 
  • Social sewalong: Sunday 31st March

 

April 2024

  • Members virtual social sew: Tuesday 9h April, 7pm 
  • Guerilla quilting with Luke Haynes (@entropies): Sunday 28th April. Find more information here
  • Workshop: Think outside of the block with Luke Haynes: Sunday 28th April. Find more information here

 

May 2024

  • Members virtual social sew: Tuesday 14th May, 7pm 
  • Social sewalong: Sunday 26th May

 

June 2024

  • Members virtual social sew: Tuesday 11th June, 7pm 
  • An introduction to ruler quilting with Angie Attwood: Sunday 30th June. Find more information here

 

July 2024

  • Members virtual social sew: Tuesday 9th July, 7pm 
  • Social sewalong: Sunday 28th July

 

August 2024

  • Members virtual social sew: Tuesday 13th August, 7pm 

 

September 2024

  • Ruler quilting full day workshop with Angie Attwood, Sunday 8th September, 2024
  • Members virtual social sew: Tuesday 10th September, 7pm 
  • Social sewalong: Sunday 29th September

 

October 2024

  • Members virtual social sew: Tuesday 8th October, 7pm 
  • Negative space with Michelle Wilkie: Sunday 27th October

 

November 2024

  • Members virtual social sew: Tuesday 12th November, 7pm 
  • Social sewalong: Sunday 24th November

 

December 2024

  • Members virtual social sew: Tuesday 10th December, 7pm 
  • Biscotti quilting with Brendan Wulff (@justanotherautisticguy): Sunday 8th December, 2pm
  • Festive social sewalong: Sunday 15th December

 

January 2025

  • Members virtual social sew: Tuesday 14th January, 7pm 
  • Social sewalong: Sunday 26th January

 

February 2025

  • Collaboration Quilts are fun with Karen Bolan: Sunday 9th February
  • Members virtual social sew: Tuesday 11th February, 7pm 
  • Free motion quiting workshop with Christina Cameli, Sunday 16th February, 4-7pm
  • Social sewalong: Sunday 24th November

 

March 2025

  • Members virtual social sew: Tuesday 11th March, 7pm 
  • Social sewalong: Sunday 30th March